2018 Schedule

Overall 15-8
Pct. .652
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 7-2
Away 5-5
Neutral 3-1
Matches 23
Kills per set 11.69
Hitting % .203
Assists per set 10.70
Blocks per set 1.02
Service Aces per set 2.20
Digs per set 14.90
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keuka
@ Potsdam, NY
N
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 3-2
Clarkson
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
St. Lawrence
A
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Geneseo
@ Unknown
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Western Conn. St.
Coast Guard/Conn. College Tournament
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maine Maritime
Coast Guard/Conn. College Tournament
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Salve Regina
Coast Guard/Conn. College Tournament
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Oneonta
Coast Guard/Conn. College Tournament
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Clark University *
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Merchant Marine
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Emerson *
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Endicott
@ Boston, Mass.
N
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
MIT *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Manhattanville
@ Cambridge, Mass.
N
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Springfield *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Babson *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
WPI *
A
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hunter
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wellesley *
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Roger Williams
A
Tue Oct 16
at
7:00 PM EDT
Smith *
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
9:00 AM EDT
Bates
@ Amherst College (Amherst, Mass.)
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Bowdoin
@ Hall of Fame Tournament at Amherst
N
Tue Oct 23
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Amherst
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Tue Oct 30
at
TBA
TBA
NEWMAC Championship Oct. 30/ Nov. 1 & 3
A
* Conference