2016 Schedule

Overall 17-12
Pct. .586
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-2
Away 4-6
Neutral 5-4
Matches 29
Kills per set 10.92
Hitting % .176
Assists per set 9.96
Blocks per set 1.50
Service Aces per set 2.28
Digs per set 13.06
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Buffalo St.
@ Cortland Cortland Red Dragon Classic
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Nazareth
@ Cortland Cortland Red Dragon Classic
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Lebanon Valley
@ Cortland Cortland Red Dragon Classic
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Cortland, NY SUNY Cortland Red Dragon Classic
N
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Merchant Marine
H
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
Springfield *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Endicott
H
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
Smith *
A
Thu Sep 22
vs
Final
WPI *
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
Connecticut Col.
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
Babson *
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Roger Williams Roger Williams Invitational
N
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Roger Williams
Roger Williams Invitational
A
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
@ Roger Williams Roger Williams Invitational
N
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
Mount Holyoke *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Mass.-Boston
@ Colby Sawyer
N
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer
A
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Anna Maria
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Nichols
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Emerson *
A
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
Susquehanna
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Cabrini
@ Susquehanna
N
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Rowan ^
@ Susquehanna
N
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Wellesley *
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
MIT *
A
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
Babson %
Match 1 - NEWMAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event