2014 Schedule

Overall 19-12
Pct. .613
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-2
Away 6-4
Neutral 4-6
Matches 31
Kills per set 10.99
Hitting % .178
Assists per set 9.86
Blocks per set 1.52
Service Aces per set 1.68
Digs per set 15.79
August
Fri Aug 29
vs
Final
Suffolk
Bear Invitational
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer
Bear Invitational
H
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
Montclair St.
Bear Invitational
H
September
Fri Sep 05
at
Final
Brandeis
Brandeis Invitational
A
Fri Sep 05
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Brandeis Brandeis Invitational
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
@ Brandeis Invitational (25-19, 25-27, 25-16, 25-16)
N
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
Williams
@ Waltham, MA
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
Merchant Marine
H
Tue Sep 16
vs
Final
Springfield *
H
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
Tue Sep 23
at
Final
Smith *
A
Thu Sep 25
vs
Final
WPI *
H
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
Stockton
@ Stevens Invitational Stevens Invitational
N
Fri Sep 26
vs
Final
New York U.
@ Stevens Invitational Stevens Invitational
N
Sat Sep 27
vs
Final
Ramapo
@ Stevens Invitational Stevens Invitational
N
Sat Sep 27
at
Final
Stevens
Stevens Invitational
A
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
Babson *
A
October
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final
Bridgewater St.
@ Providence, RI Johnson & Wales Invitational
N
Fri Oct 03
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
@ Johnson & Wales Invitational Johnson & Wales Invitational
N
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
Plymouth St.
@ Providence, R.I. Johnson & Wales Invitational
N
Sat Oct 04
at
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Wed Oct 08
at
Final
Mount Holyoke *
A
Tue Oct 14
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Tue Oct 21
at
Final
Emerson *
A
Sat Oct 25
at
Final
Roger Williams
A
Tue Oct 28
vs
Final
Wellesley *
H
November
Sat Nov 01
at
Final
MIT *
A
Tue Nov 04
at
Final
Springfield %
NEWMAC Championship Quarterfinal
A
Sat Nov 08
vs
Final
Babson %
@ MIT
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event