2013 Schedule

Overall 22-9
Pct. .710
Conf. 5-5
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 5-3
Neutral 8-1
Matches 31
Kills per set 11.41
Hitting % .193
Assists per set 10.16
Blocks per set 1.30
Service Aces per set 1.66
Digs per set 15.77
August
Fri Aug 30
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
Bear Invitational
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Stevens
Bear Invitational
H
Sat Aug 31
vs
Final
Colby-Sawyer
Bear Invitational
H
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
@ Brandeis Brandeis Invitational
N
Fri Sep 06
vs
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
@ Brandeis University Invitational
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Brandeis Brandeis Invitational
N
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
Brandeis
Brandeis Invitational (22-25, 16-25, 16-25)
A
Sat Sep 14
at
Final
Merchant Marine
A
Tue Sep 17
at
Final
Springfield *
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Final
Keene St.
@ Clark
N
Tue Sep 24
vs
Final
Smith *
H
Thu Sep 26
at
Final
WPI *
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
Babson *
H
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
Plymouth St.
@ Johnson & Wales JWU Invitational
N
Fri Oct 04
vs
Final
Regis (Mass.)
@ Johnson & Wales JWU Invitational
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Emerson
@ Johnson & Wales JWU Invitational
N
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
@ Johnson & Wales JWU Invitational
N
Tue Oct 08
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke *
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
Final
Worcester St.
Bear Classic
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Ramapo
Bear Classic
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Final
Bridgewater St.
Bear Classic
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Final
Emerson *
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Final
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
Vassar
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Final
Wellesley *
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
MIT *
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Final
Babson %
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinals
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Final
Wellesley
@ Springfield NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event