2012 Schedule

Overall 18-14
Pct. .563
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-0
Away 3-7
Neutral 2-7
Matches 22
Kills per set 10.67
Hitting % .207
Assists per set 8.80
Blocks per set 1.44
Service Aces per set 1.48
Digs per set 13.13
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Elmhurst
Elmhurst College Tournament
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
Chicago
@ Elmhurst College Tournament
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Norbert
@ Elmhurst College Tournament
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
Carthage
@ Elmhurst College Tournament
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
Merchant Marine
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
WPI *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
Wellesley *
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
Middlebury
Bear Classic
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
DeSales
Bear Classic
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
Lasell
Bear Classic
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
MIT *
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
NYU Poly
@ Stevens Ducks Invitational
N
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
Stevens
Stevens Ducks Invitational
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
Elmira
@ Stevens Ducks Invitational
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
Richard Stockton
@ Stevens Ducks Invitational
N
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
Roger Williams
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
Smith *
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
Bowdoin
25-15, 25-21, 25-27, 25-23
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Wellesley
@ at Bowdoin at Bowdoin
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Hamilton
@ Bowdoin at Bowdoin
N
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
Endicott
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
Connecticut Col.
@ Endicott
N
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
Babson *
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
Springfield *
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
WPI
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinals
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
Wellesley
NEWMAC Tournament -- Semifinals
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event