Sep 30 Fri
7:00 PM W Soccer
Smith
vs. Coast Guard
Oct 04 Tue
7:00 PM W Soccer
Coast Guard
at WPI
Oct 08 Sat
1:00 PM W Soccer
Babson
vs. Coast Guard
Oct 11 Tue
7:00 PM W Soccer
Mount Holyoke
vs. Coast Guard
Oct 13 Thu
7:00 PM W Soccer
Coast Guard
at Mass.-Dartmouth
Sep 26 Mon
Final - 2OT W Soccer
2 Coast Guard
2 at Johnson & Wales (RI)
Sep 24 Sat
Final W Soccer
0 Coast Guard
1 at Clark University
Sep 21 Wed
Final W Soccer
2 Connecticut Col.
0 vs. Coast Guard
Sep 17 Sat
Final - 2OT W Soccer
1 Coast Guard
1 at Springfield
Sep 13 Tue
Final W Soccer
2 Salve Regina
0 vs. Coast Guard

More Headlines

Head Coach Spotlight

Susan Grant 860-444-8582

Susan Grant is in her 10th season as head coach of the women’s soccer team at the United States Coast Guard Academy.

Grant, a 1995 graduate of the State University of New York at Cortland with a degree in Physical Education, has a wide variety of coaching experience, having coached women’s soccer, lacrosse and field hockey at several levels.

Susan, who played both soccer and basketball for NCAA Division III power, State University of New York at Cortland, also earned her Masters degree in Health Education from Cortland State in 1998.

Grant holds both a National Diploma and a state goalkeeping diploma from the National Soccer Coaches Association of America.