2012 Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Won 1
Home 1-5
Away 2-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 15
Goals/ game 0.94
Shot % .078
Shots/ game 12.0
GAA 1.89
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
Albertus Magnus
A
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
Lasell
H
Thu Sep 06
at
Final
Nichols
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
Mitchell
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
Wellesley *
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
Mount Holyoke *
A
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
Clark (Mass.) *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final - 2OT
Smith *
A
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
Babson *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final - 2OT
Springfield *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
MIT *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
WPI *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event