2009 Results

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 2-8
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Goals 4
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .364
Shots/ game 5.5
GAA 6.50
September
Thu Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lasell
H
Mon Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Thu Sep 10
at
Final
L, 6-1
Connecticut Col.
A
Mon Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Mass. Maritime
H
Wed Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mitchell
H
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Clark (Mass.) *
H
October
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Tue Oct 06
at
Final
L, 4-1
Wellesley *
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
Smith *
A
Tue Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 7-1
MIT *
H
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
L, 4-0
WPI *
A
Tue Oct 20
at
Final
L, 7-0
Springfield *
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Babson *
H
Tue Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Mount Holyoke *
H
* Conference