2008 Results

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 1-8
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Wed Sep 03
vs
Mitchell
Final
W, 6-0
H
Sat Sep 06
at
Lasell
Final
W, 2-1
A
Tue Sep 09
at
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 13
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 4-2
A
Wed Sep 17
at
Mass. Maritime
Final
W, 4-0
A
Wed Sep 24
vs
Connecticut Col.
Final
L, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 27
at
Clark (Mass.) *
Moved from Noon to 5 pm
Final
L, 1-0
A
Tue Sep 30
at
Albertus Magnus
Final
W, 3-1
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Wheaton (Mass.) *
Final
L, 8-2
H
Tue Oct 07
vs
Wellesley *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 11
vs
Smith *
Final
W, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 14
at
MIT *
Final
L, 4-0
A
Sat Oct 18
vs
WPI *
Final
L, 3-2
H
Tue Oct 21
vs
Springfield *
Final
L, 6-1
H
Sat Oct 25
at
Babson *
Final
L, 4-0
A
Tue Oct 28
at
Mount Holyoke *
Final
L, 2-1
A
* Conference