2001 Schedule

September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Mount Ida
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 4-0
Bay Path
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
WPI *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 4-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
MIT *
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - OT
W, 2-1
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 4-3
Springfield *
A
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 5-0
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Babson *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Mount Holyoke *
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wellesley *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Smith *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Springfield
NEWMAC 1st Rd.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event