2000 Schedule

September
Mon Sep 11
at
Final
W, 1-0
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Mount Ida
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-1
WPI *
A
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Bay Path
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Wellesley *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
MIT *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield *
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 4-0
Babson *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
Mount Holyoke *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Smith *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
NEWMAC 1st Rd.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event