2018 Schedule

Overall 11-4
Pct. .733
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 3-3
Away 8-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 229
Assists 86
Goals/ game 15.27
Shots/ game 32.9
Shot % 46.5
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 17-13
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Tue Feb 27
at
Final
W, 17-3
Salve Regina
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 22-16
St. Joseph's (L.I.)
H
Sat Mar 10
at
Final
W, 15-4
Hood
A
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 13-7
Ursinus
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 16-12
Merchant Marine
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
W, 21-15
Smith *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 17-0
Elms
A
Sat Mar 31
at
Final
W, 19-3
Emerson *
A
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 19-6
Kean
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 17-6
Springfield *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 22-10
Western Conn. St.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 19-14
Babson *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 17-10
Wellesley *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 13-5
Mount Holyoke *
South Hadley, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM EDT
MIT *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM EDT
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
May
Wed May 02
at
TBA
NEWMAC First Round %
A
Sat May 05
at
TBA
NEWMAC Semi-Finals %
A
Sun May 06
at
TBA
NEWMAC Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season