2017 Schedule

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-4
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 61
Assists 21
Goals/ game 7.63
Shots/ game 19.1
Shot % 39.9
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Tue Feb 28
vs
Final
Salve Regina
H
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Final
Stockton
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
Va. Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 18
vs
Final
Merchant Marine
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Final
Rhode Island Col.
H
Thu Mar 23
at
Final
MIT *
Rescheduled from 3/22
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
Western Conn. St.
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
7:30 PM EDT
Mass. Maritime
Note New Start Time
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Wed Apr 05
at
5:30 PM EDT
Springfield *
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Emerson *
H
Wed Apr 12
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Mount Holyoke *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
1:00 PM EDT
Wellesley *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Babson *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
1:00 PM EDT
Smith *
A
Sat Apr 29
at
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament %
A
May
Sat May 06
at
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament %
A
Sun May 07
at
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament %
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event