2018-19 Schedule

Overall 7-18
Pct. .280
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-5
Away 2-12
Neutral 0-1
Games 25
Pts per game 64.6
FG % 38.0
3PT % 28.4
FT % 66.1
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 12.8
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 70-59
Mass.-Boston
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 65-52
Nichols
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 85-67
Mass.-Dartmouth
Lafrance Hospitality Classic
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 71-62
Endicott
@ Tripp Athletic Center, Dartmouth, Mass. Lafrance Hospitality Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 77-62
Connecticut Col.
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 101-41
Mount Holyoke *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 89-60
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
L, 80-44
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 65-54
Babson *
A
Sun Dec 30
at
Final
L, 86-84
William Peace
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 69-61
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 52-47
Wellesley *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 63-50
Springfield *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
W, 86-21
Mount Holyoke *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 75-62
Babson *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 96-52
Clark University *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 71-59
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
L, 83-59
Smith *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 67-44
WPI *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final - OT
L, 70-66
Emerson *
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 58-56
Merchant Marine
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 67-64
Clark University *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 49-40
Wellesley *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 71-61
Springfield *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 73-65
MIT *
H
* Conference