2018-19 Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-1
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-0
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 9
Pts per game 67.0
FG % 36.8
3PT % 24.1
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 15.1
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 70-59
Mass.-Boston
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 65-52
Nichols
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 85-67
Mass.-Dartmouth
Lafrance Hospitality Classic
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 71-62
Endicott
@ Tripp Athletic Center, Dartmouth, Mass. Lafrance Hospitality Tournament
N
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 77-62
Connecticut Col.
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 101-41
Mount Holyoke *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 89-60
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Mon Dec 03
at
Final
L, 80-44
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 65-54
Babson *
A
Sun Dec 30
at
2:00 PM EST
William Peace
A
January
Wed Jan 02
at
1:00 PM EST
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
1:00 PM EST
Wellesley *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
12:00 PM EST
Springfield *
A
Thu Jan 10
at
7:00 PM EST
Mount Holyoke *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM EST
Babson *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM EST
Clark University *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM EST
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM EST
Smith *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM EST
WPI *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM EST
Emerson *
A
Mon Feb 04
vs
6:00 PM EST
Merchant Marine
H
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM EST
Clark University *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM EST
Wellesley *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM EST
Springfield *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM EST
MIT *
H
Tue Feb 19
at
TBA
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament -- Feb. 19/21/23
A
* Conference