2017-18 Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 64.9
FG % 38.8
3PT % 34.1
FT % 62.4
Reb per game 41.9
Ast per game 14.1
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 70-59
Mass.-Boston
A
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 75-49
Salve Regina
H
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 61-49
Catholic
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 64-53
Springfield *
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 68-58
Emerson *
H
Mon Dec 04
at
Final
W, 94-62
Fisher
A
Wed Dec 06
at
Final
L, 81-51
Smith *
A
Sat Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 70-53
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
January
Tue Jan 02
vs
3:00 PM EST
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM EST
Mount Holyoke *
New London, CT.
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
7:00 PM EST
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Thu Jan 11
at
7:00 PM EST
WPI *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM EST
Wellesley *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
7:00 PM EST
Mount Holyoke *
South Hadley, Mass.
A
Thu Jan 18
at
7:00 PM EST
Nichols
A
Sat Jan 20
at
1:00 PM EST
Emerson *
A
Wed Jan 24
at
6:00 PM EST
Merchant Marine
A
Sat Jan 27
vs
1:00 PM EST
MIT *
H
Wed Jan 31
at
5:30 PM EST
Springfield *
A
February
Sat Feb 03
at
1:00 PM EST
Babson *
A
Mon Feb 05
at
7:00 PM EST
Elms
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
5:30 PM EST
Smith *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
2:00 PM EST
Wellesley *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM EST
Clark University *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM EST
MIT *
A
Wed Feb 21
at
TBA
NEWMAC First Round %
A
Sat Feb 24
at
TBA
NEWMAC Semifinals %
A
Sun Feb 25
at
TBA
NEWMAC Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season