2010-11 Schedule

Overall 3-21
Pct. .125
Conf. 1-17
Pct. .056
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-10
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Pts per game 46.3
FG % 31.5
3PT % 24.2
FT % 61.6
Reb per game 41.3
Ast per game 8.9
November
Tue Nov 16
vs
Wheelock
Final
W, 87-31
H
Wed Nov 17
at
Framingham St.
Final
L, 64-51
A
Sat Nov 20
at
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
L, 55-51
A
Mon Nov 22
vs
Merchant Marine
Final
W, 62-45
H
Tue Nov 30
vs
MIT *
Final
L, 59-24
H
December
Thu Dec 02
at
Curry
Final
L, 62-32
A
Sat Dec 04
at
Wheaton (Mass.) *
Final
L, 63-44
A
Tue Dec 07
at
Wellesley * ^
Final
L, 60-39
A
Thu Dec 09
vs
Smith *
Final
L, 62-50
H
January
Wed Jan 05
at
WPI *
Final
L, 51-27
A
Thu Jan 13
at
Springfield *
Final
L, 58-32
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Babson *
Final
L, 76-37
H
Wed Jan 19
vs
Mount Holyoke *
Final
L, 48-30
H
Sat Jan 22
vs
WPI *
Final
L, 58-35
H
Thu Jan 27
at
MIT *
Final
L, 46-37
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Wheaton (Mass.) *
Final
L, 73-50
H
Mon Jan 31
vs
Connecticut Col.
Final
L, 49-47
H
February
Sat Feb 05
at
Smith *
Final
L, 58-43
A
Mon Feb 07
vs
Wellesley *
Final
L, 66-55
H
Wed Feb 09
vs
Springfield *
Final
L, 54-46
H
Sat Feb 12
at
Babson *
Final
L, 83-34
A
Wed Feb 16
at
Mount Holyoke *
Final
W, 48-36
A
* Conference
^ Division