2019 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 10
vs
9:30 AM EDT
Westfield St.
@ Hancock Recreational Complex- Field 2
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
11:45 AM EDT
Carroll (Wis.)
@ Hancock Recreational Complex
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
9:00 AM EDT
Bridgewater St.
@ Clermont, Fla. The Spring Games
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
11:15 AM EDT
Becker
@ Hancock Recreational Complex
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
9:00 AM EDT
Webster
@ Kissimmee, FL - Osceola Softball Complex #1
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
11:15 AM EDT
Ohio Wesleyan
@ Osceola Softball Complex
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
9:00 AM EDT
Scranton
@ Hancock Recreational Complex, Field 3 - Clermont, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
11:15 AM EDT
Ursinus
@ Clermont, Fla. - Hancock Recreational Complex
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
9:00 AM EDT
Concordia Chicago
@ Hancock Recreational Complex
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
11:15 AM EDT
Fredonia
@ Hancock Recreational Complex
N
Mon Mar 18
at
4:00 PM EDT
Rhode Island Col.
A
Mon Mar 18
at
6:00 PM EDT
Rhode Island Col.
A
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Roger Williams
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Roger Williams
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM EDT
Smith *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM EDT
Smith *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM EDT
Clark University *
A
Fri Mar 29
at
5:00 PM EDT
Clark University *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM EDT
MIT *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM EDT
MIT *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
at
3:00 PM EDT
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Wed Apr 03
at
5:00 PM EDT
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Springfield *
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Springfield *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM EDT
Emerson *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM EDT
Emerson *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Albertus Magnus
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM EDT
Albertus Magnus
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:00 PM EDT
WPI *
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
5:00 PM EDT
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Wellesley *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Wellesley *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
3:00 PM EDT
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
5:00 PM EDT
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM EDT
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
5:00 PM EDT
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Babson *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:00 PM EDT
Babson *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
NEWMAC First Round *
A
Fri May 03
at
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament *
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament *
A
* Conference