2014 Schedule

Overall 14-20
Pct. .412
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-5
Away 3-11
Neutral 6-4
Games 34
Runs 176
Batting Avg. .317
On Base % .365
Slugging % .418
Home Runs 7
March
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
TCNJ
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
Anna Maria
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games @ Hancock Park
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
Richard Stockton
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
Mount Ida
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final - 8 innings
Rensselaer
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
St. Lawrence
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Wash. & Jeff.
@ Clermont, Fla. NTC Spring Games
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
Farmingdale State
@ Clermont, FL NTC Spring Games
N
Thu Mar 20
at
Final - 8 innings
Roger Williams
rescheduled from 3/19
A
Thu Mar 20
at
Final
Roger Williams
rescheduled from 3/19
A
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
Trinity (Conn.)
H
April
Tue Apr 01
at
Final
WPI *
A
Tue Apr 01
at
Final - 8 innings
WPI *
A
Fri Apr 04
at
Final - 5 innings
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Fri Apr 04
at
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
Babson *
A
Sat Apr 05
at
Final
Babson *
A
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final - 6 innings
Wellesley *
H
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Wellesley *
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final - 6 innings
MIT *
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
MIT *
H
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 12
at
Final
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Mon Apr 14
vs
Final
Springfield *
H
Mon Apr 14
vs
Final
Springfield *
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final - 10 innings
Emerson *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
Emerson *
A
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final
Smith *
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
Smith *
H
Wed Apr 23
at
Final
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Wed Apr 23
at
Final - 5 innings
Eastern Conn. St.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event