2009 Results

Overall 39-7-1
Pct. .840
Conf. 15-0-1
Pct. .969
Streak Lost 1
Home 15-1
Away 13-1-1
Neutral 11-5
Games 5
Runs 32
Batting Avg. .304
On Base % .402
Slugging % .391
Home Runs 1
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Lesley
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Shenandoah
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Final - 9 innings
L, 10-5
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
St. Francis (Ind.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Final
W, 17-10
N
Wed Mar 11
vs
Shenandoah
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Final - 8 innings
L, 2-1
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Geneva
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Final
W, 1-0
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Framingham St.
@ Kissimmee, FL Rebel Spring Games
Final
W, 7-1
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla Rebel Spring Games
Final
W, 8-3
N
Sat Mar 21
at
Wheaton (Mass.) *
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Wheaton (Mass.) *
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
Castleton
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Castleton
Final
W, 3-0
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Salve Regina
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
H
Mon Mar 23
vs
Salve Regina
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
H
Mon Mar 30
at
Mitchell
Final
W, 5-0
A
Mon Mar 30
at
Mitchell
Final
W, 4-0
A
April
Wed Apr 01
at
Wellesley *
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-1
A
Wed Apr 01
at
Wellesley *
Final - 8 innings
T, 1-1
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Clark (Mass.) *
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-3
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Clark (Mass.) *
Final
W, 7-3
A
Sun Apr 05
vs
WPI *
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
WPI *
Final
W, 8-0
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
W, 2-0
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Smith *
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Smith *
Final
W, 6-3
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Babson *
Final
W, 4-0
H
Mon Apr 13
vs
Babson *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Roger Williams
Final
W, 10-9
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Roger Williams
Final
W, 4-1
A
Fri Apr 17
at
MIT *
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
A
Fri Apr 17
at
MIT *
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Springfield *
Final - 9 innings
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Springfield *
Final
W, 5-1
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
Springfield
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
WPI
NEWMAC Tournament - Game #6
Final - 8 innings
W, 3-1
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Babson
NEWMAC Tournament - Game #8
Final - 8 innings
W, 1-0
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Springfield
@ at New London NEWMAC Tournament - Game #9
Final
L, 7-0
N
Tue Apr 28
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Rescheduled from 4/1/09
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
H
Thu Apr 30
at
Merchant Marine
Final - 7 innings
L, 3-2
A
Thu Apr 30
at
Merchant Marine
Final - 7 innings
W, 3-0
A
May
Thu May 07
vs
Bridgewater St.
@ Endicott College NCAA Division III Tournament (New England Regional)
Final
W, 3-1
N
Fri May 08
vs
Springfield
@ NCAA Tournament, Beverly, Mass.
Final
W, 7-4
N
Sat May 09
vs
Tufts
@ Endicott 2009 NCAA Softball New England Regional
Final
L, 9-2
N
Sun May 10
vs
Springfield
@ NCAA Tournament at Beverly, Mass.
Final
W, 7-3
N
Sun May 10
vs
Tufts
@ Endicott 2009 NCAA Softball New England Regional
Final
L, 10-1
N
* Conference