2002-03 Schedule

Overall 27-12
Pct. .692
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 14-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 6-4
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Cortland St.
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Simpson
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
New Jersey City
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Muskingum
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Baldwin-Wallace
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Mount Union
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Wis.-Platteville
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 5-2
McKendree
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 7-0
TCNJ
@ @ Orlando, Fla. TCNJ Forfeit Due to Illegal Player, TCNJ won game 7-3
N
Wed Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Post
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 7-3
Merchant Marine
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 10-0
Merchant Marine
H
Tue Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Rhode Island Col.
H
Fri Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Smith *
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Smith *
H
April
Thu Apr 03
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-3
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Fri Apr 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 6-4
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 2-0
Babson *
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-2
Babson *
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
L, 4-1
Springfield *
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
L, 7-6
Springfield *
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Holyoke *
A
Wed Apr 16
at
Final
W, 15-5
Mount Holyoke *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-2
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 6-2
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 8-1
MIT *
H
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 6-2
MIT *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 2-1
WPI *
H
Tue Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
WPI *
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Babson
NEWMAC Tournament
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Springfield
@ @ Wheaton (Mass.) NEWMAC Tournament
N
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 5-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
A
Mon Apr 28
at
Final
L, 5-3
Springfield
NEWMAC Tournament
A
May
Wed May 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Eastern Conn. St.
ECAC Tournament
H
Sat May 10
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Plymouth St.
ECAC Tournament
H
Sat May 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Southern Me.
ECAC Tournament
H
Sun May 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Plymouth St.
ECAC Tournament
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event