2001-02 Schedule

March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Alfred
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Baldwin-Wallace
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Carroll (Wis.)
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 5-1
St. Norbert
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Cortland St.
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Muskingum
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Westminster (Pa.)
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-2
TCNJ
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Simpson
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 6-4
Post
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 20-0
Merchant Marine
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 11-1
Merchant Marine
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 9-2
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 9-1
MIT *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 15-5
MIT *
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Suffolk
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Suffolk
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-0
Smith *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 7-2
Smith *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 11-0
WPI *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 13-1
WPI *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 9-1
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
W, 4-3
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 7-5
Springfield *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 12-2
Springfield *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Babson *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Babson *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 8-2
Mount Holyoke *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
W, 15-1
Mount Holyoke *
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Smith
NEWMAC Tournament
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Clark (Mass.)
@ Norton, Mass.
N
Sun Apr 28
at
Final
L, 4-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
NEWMAC Tournament
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
May
Wed May 08
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Rhode Island Col.
ECAC Tournament
H
* Conference