2001-02 Schedule

March
Sun Mar 10
vs
Alfred
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 9-0
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Baldwin-Wallace
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 3-2
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Carroll (Wis.)
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 7-0
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
St. Norbert
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 5-1
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Cortland St.
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 1-0
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Muskingum
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 5-3
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Westminster (Pa.)
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 8-7
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
TCNJ
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
Final
L, 3-2
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Benedictine (Ill.)
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 7-2
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Simpson
@ @ Orlando, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
N
Thu Mar 21
at
Post
Final
W, 6-4
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Merchant Marine
Final
W, 20-0
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Merchant Marine
Final
W, 11-1
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Final
W, 9-2
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
MIT *
Final
W, 9-1
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
MIT *
Final
W, 15-5
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Suffolk
Final
W, 5-1
H
Mon Apr 01
vs
Suffolk
Final
W, 4-0
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
L, 5-1
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
W, 4-0
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
W, 10-2
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Smith *
Final
W, 5-0
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Smith *
Final
W, 7-2
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
WPI *
Final
W, 11-0
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
WPI *
Final
W, 13-1
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Wheaton (Mass.) *
Final
L, 9-1
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Wheaton (Mass.) *
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Springfield *
Final
W, 7-5
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Springfield *
Final
W, 12-2
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Babson *
Final
W, 5-1
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Babson *
Final
L, 6-3
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Clark (Mass.) *
Final
L, 2-1
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Clark (Mass.) *
Final
L, 10-4
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Mount Holyoke *
Final
W, 8-2
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Mount Holyoke *
Final
W, 15-1
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
Smith
NEWMAC Tournament
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Clark (Mass.)
@ Norton, Mass.
Final
L, 7-1
N
Sun Apr 28
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
NEWMAC Tournament
Final
L, 4-0
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
W, 6-0
H
May
Wed May 08
vs
Rhode Island Col.
ECAC Tournament
Final
L, 4-1
H
* Conference