2018-19 Schedule

Overall 8-8
Pct. .500
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 08
at
9:00 AM EDT
Stonehill Invitational
Easton, Mass.
A
Sat Sep 15
at
10:00 AM EDT
Conn. College Invitational
New London, Conn.
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Assumption
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 5-4
Vassar
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
TBA
ITA New England Regional Championship
@ Middlebury
N
October
Sat Oct 06
at
10:00 AM EDT
Conn. College Invitational
New London, Conn.
A
Mon Oct 08
at
Final
W, 5-4
Nichols
A
February
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 8-1
New York U.
A
March
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Claremont-M-S
@ Wesleyan University
N
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Eastern Nazarene
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Trinity (Conn.)
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Springfield *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-0
Babson *
A
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
Merchant Marine
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Clark University *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-2
MIT *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 7-2
Emerson *
A
May
Wed May 01
at
Final
L, 6-0
Babson %
Match 3 - NEWMAC Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season