2017-18 Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 06
at
Cancelled
Holy Cross
A
Sat Sep 09
at
9:00 AM EDT
Stonehill Doubles Tournament
no team scores
A
Sat Sep 16
at
TBA
Conn. College Invitational
@ Conn. College and Coast Guard
A
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
W, 6-2
Assumption
A
Fri Sep 29
at
TBA
ITA Regionals
A
October
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
Conn. College Invitational
@ Conn. College and Coast Guard
A
Mon Oct 09
at
Cancelled
Nichols
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
TBA
Vassar
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
4:00 PM EDT
Merchant Marine
H
Thu Mar 29
at
3:30 PM EDT
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Mar 31
at
1:00 PM EDT
Trinity (Conn.)
A
April
Wed Apr 04
at
3:30 PM EDT
Springfield *
A
Sun Apr 08
vs
1:00 PM EDT
Babson *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
4:00 PM EDT
Clark University *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM EDT
MIT *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM EDT
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
TBA
Emerson *
H
Sun Apr 29
at
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament
Apr. 29/ May 2/May 6
A
* Conference