2016-17 Schedule

Overall 7-9
Pct. .438
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-1
September
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Holy Cross
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
10:00 AM EDT
Conn. College/Coast Guard Invitational
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
10:00 AM EDT
ITA Regionals
@ Williams
N
October
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Trinity (Conn.)
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
10:00 AM EDT
Conn. College/Coast Guard Invitational
H
Mon Oct 10
at
Final
W, 6-3
Nichols
A
March
Thu Mar 23
at
Cancelled
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Wed Mar 29
at
Final
W, 7-2
Merchant Marine
A
April
Sun Apr 02
at
Final
L, 8-1
Vassar
A
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
L, 8-1
New York U.
A
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
W, 7-2
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
L, 7-2
Brandeis
A
Wed Apr 12
at
Final
W, 5-4
Springfield *
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 9-0
MIT *
H
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Babson *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
W, 8-1
Emerson *
Winchester Indoor Courts
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
L, 9-0
Tufts
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Connecticut Col.
H
Wed Apr 26
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Clark University *
H
May
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Babson %
@ MIT Game 3 - NEWMAC Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season