2014/15 Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-1
September
Mon Sep 08
at
Final
W, 6-1
Holy Cross
A
Sat Sep 20
at
10:00 AM EDT
Connecticut College Tournament
matches at both CGA and Conn. College
A
Thu Sep 25
at
10:00 AM EDT
ITA
Individual Play Only
A
October
Sat Oct 04
at
10:00 AM EDT
Conn. College Invite
matches at both CGA and Conn. College
A
Mon Oct 13
at
Final
W, 7-2
Nichols
A
February
Sat Feb 28
at
Final
L, 9-0
Vassar
A
March
Sat Mar 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
Brandeis
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Merchant Marine
H
Fri Mar 27
at
Final
L, 8-1
Connecticut Col.
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Roger Williams
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Final
W, 6-3
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Final
W, 7-2
Springfield *
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 8-1
MIT *
H
Sun Apr 12
at
Final
L, 7-2
New York U.
@ National Tennis Center -- Flushing, N.Y.
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Babson *
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Final
W, 9-0
Emerson *
@ Harvard
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Clark University *
H
May
Sat May 02
vs
Final
L, 5-1
MIT %
@ Babson NEWMAC Tournament Semifinals
N
* Conference
% Post season