2017 Schedule

Overall 8-4-3
Pct. .633
Conf. 3-2-1
Pct. .583
Streak Tied 2
Home 6-2-2
Away 2-2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.60
Shot % .100
Shots/ game 16.0
GAA 0.63
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
Westfield St.
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Castleton
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Postponed
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Rescheduled date TBA
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Pine Manor
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Western Conn. St.
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Springfield *
A
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Salve Regina
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 2-0
Emerson *
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mitchell
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
October
Mon Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
CCNY
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-0
Clark University *
A
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Williams
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
WPI *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
MIT *
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
6:00 PM EDT
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM EDT
Babson *
H
November
Wed Nov 01
at
TBA
NEWMAC First Round %
A
Sat Nov 04
at
TBA
NEWMAC Semi-Finals %
A
Sun Nov 05
at
TBA
NEWMAC Finals %
A
* Conference
% Post season