2012 Schedule

Overall 13-6-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-1-1
Pct. .750
Streak Tied 1
Home 6-2-1
Away 6-2-1
Neutral 1-2
Games 21
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.48
Shot % .088
Shots/ game 16.7
GAA 0.82
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Mass.-Dartmouth
@ Southern Maine Southern Maine Soccer Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Me.
USM Soccer Classic
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Merchant Marine
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Springfield *
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-0
Curry
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
WPI *
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 1-0
Clark (Mass.) *
A
October
Mon Oct 01
at
Final
W, 1-0
Johnson & Wales (RI)
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Albertus Magnus
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-1
Mitchell
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
MIT *
A
Mon Oct 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 4-0
Babson *
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Springfield
@ Babson NEWMAC Tournament -- Semifinals
N
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Western New Eng.
ECAC Tournament -- First Round
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Endicott %
@ Roger Williams ECAC Tournament -- Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 11
at
Final - PK Away
T, 0-0
Roger Williams
ECAC Championship Game
A
* Conference
% Post season