2007 Results

Overall 9-7-1
Pct. .559
Conf. 2-3-1
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-3-1
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
New England Col.
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Mitchell
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Merchant Marine
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Rhode Island Col.
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 6-0
Mass. Maritime
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Springfield *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
MIT *
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
Eastern Conn. St.
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
WPI *
A
Mon Oct 22
at
Final
W, 5-1
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
Babson *
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Springfield
A
November
Wed Nov 07
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Worcester St.
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event