2005 Schedule

September
Thu Sep 01
vs
Mitchell
Final
W, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 03
vs
Elms
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 07
at
Roger Williams
Final
T, 0-0
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Mass. Maritime
Final
W, 4-1
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 4-0
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
MIT *
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Connecticut Col.
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Merchant Marine
Final
L, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Wheaton (Mass.) *
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Salve Regina
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Clark (Mass.) *
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sun Oct 16
at
Babson *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Oct 22
at
WPI *
Final - OT
L, 1-0
A
Tue Oct 25
at
Maritime (N.Y.)
Final
W, 6-0
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Springfield *
Final
W, 1-0
H
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
WPI
NEWMAC 1st Rd. - (WPI advances 5-4 on PKs)
Final - PK Away
T, 1-1
H
* Conference