2001 Schedule

Overall 6-10-1
Pct. .382
Conf. 2-4
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-7
Away 3-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Roger Williams
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Mass. Maritime
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Eastern Conn. St.
Final
W, 1-0
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Connecticut Col.
Final
L, 1-0
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Springfield *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Wheaton (Mass.) *
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Norwich
Final
L, 4-3
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Final
L, 4-1
A
Fri Oct 05
at
WPI *
Final
W, 2-0
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Western New Eng.
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Babson *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Clark (Mass.) *
Final - OT
W, 1-0
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Merchant Marine
Final
L, 1-0
H
Thu Oct 25
vs
Maritime (N.Y.)
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 27
at
MIT *
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
WPI
NEWMAC 1st Rd.
Final - OT
L, 3-2
H
* Conference