2019 Schedule

Overall 4-2
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 6
Goals 68
Assists 43
Goals/ game 11.33
Shots/ game 45.00
Shot % 25.2
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Elizabethtown
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Rensselaer
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 14-10
McDaniel
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 17-6
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 13-5
New England Col.
@ Sparks, Maryland
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM EDT
Merchant Marine
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Mar 30
at
8:00 PM EDT
Clark University *
Renny Classic
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM EDT
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM EDT
MIT *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
7:30 PM EDT
Springfield *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Mass. Maritime *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
7:00 PM EDT
Emerson *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM EDT
Babson *
H
May
Wed May 01
at
TBA
NEWMAC Semi-Finals %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
NEWMAC Finals %
A
Tue May 07
at
TBA
NCAA Tournament First Round %
A
* Conference
% Post season