2019 Schedule

Overall 14-4
Pct. .778
Conf. 6-1
Pct. .857
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 234
Assists 141
Goals/ game 13.00
Shots/ game 46.78
Shot % 27.8
February
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Elizabethtown
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Rensselaer
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 14-10
McDaniel
A
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 17-6
Wesleyan (Conn.)
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 13-5
New England Col.
@ Sparks, Maryland
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Maritime (N.Y.)
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - OT
W, 12-11
Merchant Marine
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Connecticut Col.
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 14-13
Clark University *
Renny Classic
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 17-5
Mass.-Dartmouth
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 20-5
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 17-10
MIT *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 9-8
Springfield *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Mass. Maritime *
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 17-2
Emerson *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 14-11
Babson *
H
May
Thu May 02
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Clark University %
Game 2 - NEWMAC Semifinals
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final
L, 12-10
Springfield %
Game 4 - NEWMAC Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season