2014 Schedule

Overall 11-6
Pct. .647
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-0
Away 3-2
Neutral 2-4
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % -
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
UConn
@ Conn. College
N
Sat Mar 08
at
Final - OT
Palm Beach Atlantic
Sailfish Shootout -- West Palm Beach, Fla.
A
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
St. Andrews
@ Palm Beach Atlantic Sailfish Shootout @ Palm Beach Atlantic
N
Fri Mar 21
vs
Final
Central Connecticut
H
April
Wed Apr 02
at
Final
Southern Connecticut
A
Sun Apr 06
vs
Final
Bridgewater State
H
Fri Apr 11
at
Final
New Haven Club
A
Sun Apr 13
at
Final
Stonehill
A
Wed Apr 16
vs
Final
Rhode Island
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
Briarcliffe Club
A
Wed Apr 23
vs
Final
Framingham State
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
Final
WPI
H
May
Thu May 01
vs
Final
New Haven Club
PCLL Division II Playoff
H
Sat May 03
vs
Final
Stonehill Club
@ Brown University PCLL Semifinals
N
Sun May 04
vs
Final
Briarcliffe Club
@ Brown University PCLL Champioship Game
N
Mon May 12
vs
Final
Dayton
@ Irvine, Cal. MCLA National Tournament
N
Tue May 13
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Western Washington
@ UC Irvine MCLA National Tournament Consolation Round
N
Bold team: Home event