2019-20 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Alas. Anchorage
Armed Forces Classic -- on ESPN U
12:00 AM EST
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Baruch
@ Western Connecticut Classic
3:00 PM EST
N
Sat Nov 23
at
Roger Williams
1:00 PM EST
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Connecticut Col.
7:00 PM EST
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Marymount (Va.)
@ York College Spartan Classic
6:00 PM EST
N
Sun Jan 05
vs
Albertus Magnus
@ York College Spartan Classic
2:00 PM EST
N
Wed Jan 08
at
Emerson *
2:00 PM EST
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Babson *
7:00 PM EST
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Springfield *
3:00 PM EST
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Wheaton (Mass.) *
8:00 PM EST
A
February
Sat Feb 15
at
Clark University *
3:00 PM EST
A
Tue Feb 25
at
TBA
NEWMAC Tournament 2-25/2-27/2-29
TBA
A
* Conference