2014/15 Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 5
Home 3-7
Away 2-10
Neutral 1-2
Games 25
Pts per game 56.7
FG % 37.9
3PT % 31.4
FT % 66.0
Reb per game 35.0
Ast per game 10.5
November
Fri Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 73-41
Hampden-Sydney
@ Armed Forces Classic -- Puerto Rico @ United States Coast Guard Air Station Borinquen (Puerto Rico) -- Game will be aired on ESPN U
N
Wed Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 55-54
Roger Williams
H
Fri Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 56-33
Framingham St.
@ Regis College Moe's Queso Classic
N
Sat Nov 22
at
Final
W, 59-47
Regis (Mass.)
Moe's Queso Classic Championship
A
Tue Nov 25
at
Final - OT
L, 84-76
Salve Regina
A
December
Wed Dec 03
at
Final
W, 91-82
Mitchell
A
Sat Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 58-51
Worcester St.
Camel/Cadet Classic
H
Sun Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 70-50
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Conn. College Conn./CGA Invitational -- Consolation Game
N
Tue Dec 09
at
Final
L, 51-49
Merchant Marine
A
Sun Dec 28
at
Final
L, 93-48
Army
A
January
Sun Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 74-63
Connecticut Col.
H
Wed Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 62-60
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 68-65
Emerson *
H
Wed Jan 14
vs
Final
L, 62-36
MIT *
H
Sat Jan 17
at
Final
L, 58-48
Clark University *
A
Wed Jan 21
at
Final
L, 95-52
Springfield *
A
Sat Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 81-73
Babson *
H
Thu Jan 29
at
Final
L, 69-45
WPI *
A
Sat Jan 31
at
Final
L, 80-68
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
February
Wed Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 67-66
Clark University *
H
Sat Feb 07
at
Final
L, 78-58
MIT *
A
Wed Feb 11
at
Final
L, 68-55
Emerson *
A
Sat Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 65-47
WPI *
H
Wed Feb 18
at
Final
L, 66-51
Babson *
A
Sat Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 73-51
Springfield *
H
* Conference