2011-2012 Schedule

Overall 8-14
Pct. .364
Conf. 2-10
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4
Away 0-9
Neutral 2-1
Games 22
Pts per game 72.1
FG % 43.2
3PT % 35.2
FT % 72.0
Reb per game 35.3
Ast per game 13.2
November
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
L, 86-75
Albertus Magnus
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final - OT
W, 73-71
Haverford
@ Swarthmore, Pa. 20th Annual Equinox Classic
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 77-74
Swarthmore
@ at Haverford 20th Annual Equinox Classic
N
Tue Nov 22
vs
Final
W, 87-69
Mitchell
H
Tue Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 85-77
Merchant Marine
H
December
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 71-67
Montclair St.
@ New London, Conn. Camel/Cadet Classic
N
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 88-70
Maritime (N.Y.)
Camel/Cadet Classic
H
Thu Dec 08
at
Final
L, 76-74
Roger Williams
A
Sat Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 85-82
Salve Regina
H
January
Wed Jan 04
at
Final
L, 64-53
WPI *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
L, 84-82
Springfield *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
L, 83-55
MIT *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 76-65
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
L, 52-50
Connecticut Col.
A
Wed Jan 18
at
Final
L, 96-81
Babson *
A
Wed Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 75-69
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 80-55
MIT *
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
L, 72-63
Springfield *
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 82-76
WPI *
H
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final - OT
W, 91-81
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Babson *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event