2010-11 Schedule

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 4-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 12
Pts per game 65.8
FG % 41.6
3PT % 27.7
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 37.8
Ast per game 10.6
November
Mon Nov 15
at
Final
L, 83-72
Merchant Marine
A
Wed Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 97-72
Albertus Magnus
H
Fri Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 67-57
Gordon
@ Endicott
N
Sat Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 58-47
Maine Maritime
@ Endicott College Tournament
N
Tue Nov 23
at
Final
W, 76-69
Mitchell
A
Tue Nov 30
at
Final
L, 61-48
Wentworth
A
December
Fri Dec 03
vs
Final - OT
W, 75-66
Medgar Evers
H
Sat Dec 04
vs
Final
W, 62-59
John Jay
Citizens Bank Camel/Cadet Classic
H
Thu Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 66-61
Roger Williams
H
January
Sun Jan 02
at
Final
L, 75-61
Salve Regina
A
Wed Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 73-65
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Sat Jan 08
at
Final
L, 67-60
Springfield *
A
Thu Jan 13
at
Final
W, 62-54
Babson *
Postsponed from 1/12 due to inclement weather
A
Sat Jan 15
vs
Final
L, 78-59
WPI *
H
Mon Jan 17
vs
Final - OT
L, 79-73
Connecticut Col.
H
Wed Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 90-77
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Thu Jan 27
at
Final
L, 85-66
MIT *
A
Sat Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 69-62
Babson *
H
February
Thu Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 72-44
Springfield *
H
Sat Feb 05
at
Final
L, 61-49
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Wed Feb 09
at
Final
L, 60-47
WPI *
A
Sat Feb 12
vs
Final
W, 62-53
MIT *
H
Sat Feb 19
at
Final
W, 68-65
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Wed Feb 23
at
Final
W, 62-53
Babson
NEWMAC Tournament - First Round
A
Sat Feb 26
at
Final
L, 62-51
WPI
NEWMAC Tournament Semifinal
A
* Conference