2009-10 Results

Overall 7-16
Pct. .304
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-7
Away 4-9
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Pts per game 59.4
FG % 43.2
3PT % 34.1
FT % 57.3
Reb per game 30.3
Ast per game 12.9
November
Sun Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 73-58
Merchant Marine
H
Tue Nov 17
vs
Final - OT
W, 95-92
Mitchell
H
Fri Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 73-60
Connecticut Col.
@ Manhattanville Manhattanville Tournament
N
Sat Nov 21
at
Final
W, 73-60
Manhattanville
2009 Castle Classic Championship Game
A
Sun Nov 29
at
Final
L, 66-64
Albertus Magnus
A
December
Tue Dec 01
at
Final
L, 57-54
Anna Maria
A
Thu Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 71-46
Wentworth
H
Sat Dec 05
at
Final
L, 71-60
Roger Williams
A
Tue Dec 08
at
Final
L, 67-60
Becker
A
January
Wed Jan 06
at
Final
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Sat Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 69-61
Springfield *
H
Mon Jan 11
at
Final
L, 64-61
Connecticut Col.
A
Wed Jan 13
vs
Final
W, 69-61
Babson *
H
Sat Jan 16
at
Final
L, 68-55
WPI *
A
Wed Jan 20
at
Final
W, 80-76
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Wed Jan 27
vs
Final
L, 78-58
MIT *
H
Sat Jan 30
at
Final
W, 62-55
Babson *
A
February
Wed Feb 03
at
Final
L, 58-56
Springfield *
A
Sat Feb 06
vs
Final
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Thu Feb 11
vs
Final
L, 62-48
WPI *
H
Sat Feb 13
at
Final
L, 64-53
MIT *
A
Sat Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 77-63
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Wed Feb 24
at
Final
L, 76-71
WPI
NEWMAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event