2007-08 Results

Overall 24-7
Pct. .774
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3
Away 12-4
Neutral 3-0
Games 2
Pts per game 82.0
FG % 48.6
3PT % 36.2
FT % 73.6
Reb per game 45.0
Ast per game 11.0
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 73-62
California Maritime
@ New York Maritime Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 76-63
Maritime (N.Y.)
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 83-61
City Tech
H
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
W, 96-69
Albertus Magnus
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
W, 63-54
Roger Williams
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 79-69
Becker
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 74-72
Wentworth
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 83-66
Merchant Marine
H
January
Mon Jan 07
at
Final
W, 85-61
Lesley
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 71-62
WPI *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 57-56
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Mon Jan 14
at
Final - OT
L, 53-46
Connecticut Col.
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 64-58
MIT *
H
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 74-61
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 57-55
Springfield *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 78-70
Babson *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 66-57
WPI *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 60-57
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 58-52
MIT *
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 75-70
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 50-44
Babson *
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 113-61
Mitchell
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 86-60
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 69-61
Springfield *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 58-44
MIT
NEWMAC quarterfinals
H
March
Sat Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 68-56
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ WPI NEWMAC semifinal
N
Sun Mar 02
at
Final
W, 82-66
WPI
NEWMAC Tournament - Championship
A
Thu Mar 06
at
Final
W, 70-65
Trinity (Conn.)
2008 NCAA Men's Basketball Tournament - First Round
A
Sat Mar 08
at
Final
W, 50-47
Mass.-Dartmouth
2008 NCAA Tournament, Second Round
A
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 57-48
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Ursinus NCAA Tournament Sectional Semifinal
N
Sat Mar 15
at
Final - OT
L, 82-76
Ursinus
NCAA Tournament Sectional Final
A
* Conference