2005-06 Schedule

Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-4
Away 10-4
Neutral 0-1
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 65-62
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
W, 83-45
Daniel Webster
A
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
W, 85-70
City Tech
A
Sat Nov 26
at
Final
W, 98-58
Albertus Magnus
A
December
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
W, 97-76
Merchant Marine
H
Tue Dec 06
at
Final
W, 89-62
Becker
A
Thu Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 78-45
Wentworth Inst.
H
January
Thu Jan 05
at
Final
L, 75-54
MIT *
A
Sat Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 76-62
Springfield *
H
Wed Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 105-75
Mitchell
H
Sat Jan 14
vs
Final
W, 90-71
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
W, 93-70
Connecticut Col.
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
L, 66-61
WPI *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 73-70
Babson *
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
W, 73-70
Springfield *
A
Thu Jan 26
at
Final - OT
W, 73-70
Roger Williams
A
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 65-55
MIT *
H
Mon Jan 30
at
Final
L, 82-70
Rhode Island Col.
A
February
Wed Feb 01
at
Final
W, 70-62
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Wed Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 61-55
Babson *
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 60-48
WPI *
A
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
W, 75-73
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 60-54
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 74-70
Clark (Mass.)
NEWMAC First Round
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 69-57
MIT
@ WPI NEWMAC Semi-Final, at WPI, Worcester, MA
N
March
Wed Mar 01
at
Final - OT
L, 70-68
Rhode Island Col.
ECAC First Round
A
* Conference