2017 Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
7:00 PM EDT
Alfred St.
H
September
Sat Sep 09
at
TBA
Union (N.Y.)
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
1:30 PM EDT
Nichols
H
Sat Sep 23
at
2:00 PM EDT
Norwich *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:30 PM EDT
Catholic *
Parents' Weekend
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:30 PM EDT
Springfield *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM EDT
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:30 PM EDT
MIT *
Homecoming
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
12:00 PM EDT
WPI *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
TBA
Merchant Marine *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event