2017 Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 272.0
Rush 75.3
Pass 196.7
Pts/game 15.7
Yds allowed 322.7
Rush allowed 186.9
Pass allowed 135.9
Pts allowed/game 19.4
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 34-7
Alfred St.
H
September
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 28-13
Union (N.Y.)
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 13-0
Nichols
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 13-9
Norwich *
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 20-14
Catholic *
Parents' Weekend
H
October
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 38-7
Springfield *
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 34-16
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
1:30 PM EDT
MIT *
Homecoming
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
12:00 PM EDT
WPI *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
TBA
Merchant Marine *
To be broadcast on the ESPN Family of Networks
H
* Conference