2016 Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 2-5
Pct. .286
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 367.7
Rush 45.5
Pass 322.2
Pts/game 26.5
Yds allowed 475.2
Rush allowed 237.2
Pass allowed 238.0
Pts allowed/game 31.1
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 34-0
Anna Maria
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 31-27
Merchant Marine
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 37-35
Catholic
Parents' Weekend
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 48-10
Salve Regina *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 36-30
Maine Maritime *
Homecoming
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 56-54
Curry *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 24-14
Nichols *
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 23-7
MIT *
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 28-17
Endicott *
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 36-29
Western New Eng. *
A
* Conference