2000 Schedule

September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Salve Regina
Final
L, 36-6
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Rensselaer
Final
W, 24-21
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Springfield *
Final
L, 47-6
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Norwich *
Final
L, 29-10
A
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Mount Ida
Final
W, 37-0
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Western Conn. St. *
Final
L, 63-13
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Union (N.Y.)
Final
L, 34-7
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Plymouth St. *
Final
L, 25-7
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
WPI *
Final
L, 27-24
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Merchant Marine *
Final
L, 28-21
A
* Conference