2017 Season

Overall 12-23
Pct. .343
Conf. 3-14
Pct. .176
Streak Lost 7
Home 4-10
Away 2-8
Neutral 6-5
Games 35
Runs 171
Batting Avg. .250
On Base % .338
Slugging % .347
Home Runs 14
February
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Centre
@ Perfect Game at Lakepoint -- Emerson, Ga.
N
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Centre
@ Perfect Game at Lakepoint -- Emerson, Ga.
N
Sun Feb 19
vs
Final
Centre
@ Perfect Game at Lakepoint -- Emerson, Ga.
N
March
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final
Rockford
@ Fort Myers, Fla. Gene Cusic Classic -- Ft. Myers, Fla. (Terry Park)
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Merchant Marine
@ Gene Cusic Classic -- Ft. Myers, Fla. (Player Development Complex)
N
Sun Mar 05
vs
Final
Merchant Marine
@ Gene Cusic Classic -- Ft. Myers, Fla. (Player Development Complex)
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Merchant Marine
@ Gene Cusic Classic -- Ft. Myers, Fla. (Player Development Complex)
N
Wed Mar 08
vs
Final
Anna Maria
@ Gene Cusic Classic -- Ft. Myers, Fla. (Player Development Complex)
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Swarthmore
@ Gene Cusic Classic -- Ft. Myers, Fla. (Player Development Complex)
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Swarthmore
@ Gene Cusic Classic -- Ft. Myers, Fla. (Player Development Complex)
N
Sat Mar 11
vs
Final
Thiel
@ Gene Cusic Classic -- Ft. Myers, Fla. (Player Development Complex)
N
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
Mitchell
A
Thu Mar 23
vs
Final
Becker
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Castleton
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
MIT *
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
MIT *
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Babson *
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final
Albertus Magnus
H
April
Mon Apr 03
vs
Final
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Wed Apr 05
at
Final
Babson *
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
Springfield *
Game to be played at Coast Guard
A
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Springfield *
H
Sat Apr 08
vs
Final
Springfield *
H
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Emerson *
A
Sun Apr 09
at
Final
Emerson *
A
Mon Apr 10
vs
Final
Westfield St.
H
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Fri Apr 14
vs
Final
WPI *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
WPI *
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
WPI *
A
Tue Apr 18
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Clark University *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Clark University *
A
Sun Apr 23
vs
Final
Clark University *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event