2010 Results

Overall 12-18
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 0-8
Neutral 5-4
Games 5
Runs 32
Batting Avg. .331
On Base % .398
Slugging % .456
Home Runs 1
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Elms
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
L, 7-4
N
Sun Mar 07
vs
Merchant Marine
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
L, 5-4
N
Sun Mar 07
vs
Merchant Marine
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
W, 3-2
N
Mon Mar 08
vs
Merchant Marine
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
W, 13-6
N
Wed Mar 10
vs
Dubuque
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
Final
W, 5-4
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Haverford
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
L, 23-11
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Fredonia St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
Final
L, 7-2
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
W, 12-3
H
Sat Mar 20
at
Babson *
Final
L, 9-3
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Babson *
Final
L, 11-6
A
Tue Mar 23
at
Rhode Island Col.
Cancelled
A
Thu Mar 25
vs
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Final
L, 9-2
H
Mon Mar 29
at
Albertus Magnus
Postponed
A
Mon Mar 29
at
Albertus Magnus
Postponed
A
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Albertus Magnus
Postponed
A
Thu Apr 01
at
Albertus Magnus
Postponed
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Wheaton (Mass.) *
Final
L, 16-0
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Wheaton (Mass.) *
Final
L, 13-5
A
Tue Apr 06
vs
WPI *
Final
W, 5-3
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Mass. Maritime
Final
W, 11-5
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
MIT *
Final
L, 5-1
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
MIT *
Final
W, 5-4
H
Mon Apr 12
at
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 16-7
A
Tue Apr 13
at
WPI *
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Springfield *
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Springfield *
Final
W, 13-12
H
Wed Apr 21
at
Babson
NEWMAC Tournament - Game #2
Final
L, 8-1
A
Fri Apr 23
vs
MIT
NEWMAC Tournament - Game #4
Final - 11 innings
W, 7-6
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Babson
@ Wheaton College NEWMAC Tournament - Game #8
Final
W, 14-5
N
Sat Apr 24
vs
WPI
@ Norton, MA NEWMAC Tournament - Game #9
Final
W, 8-6
N
Sun Apr 25
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
NEWMAC Tournament - Game #10
Final
L, 23-4
A
Wed Apr 28
vs
Mitchell
Cancelled
H
* Conference