2010 Results

Overall 12-18
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-8
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-6
Away 0-8
Neutral 5-4
Games 5
Runs 32
Batting Avg. .331
On Base % .398
Slugging % .456
Home Runs 1
March
Sat Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Elms
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Merchant Marine
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Merchant Marine
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 13-6
Merchant Marine
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Dubuque
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 23-11
Haverford
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Fredonia St.
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
L, 9-3
Babson *
A
Sat Mar 20
at
Final
L, 11-6
Babson *
A
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Castleton
H
Sun Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Castleton
H
Tue Mar 23
at
Cancelled
Rhode Island Col.
A
Thu Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 15-12
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Sat Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Mon Mar 29
at
Postponed
Albertus Magnus
A
Mon Mar 29
at
Postponed
Albertus Magnus
A
April
Thu Apr 01
at
Postponed
Albertus Magnus
A
Thu Apr 01
at
Postponed
Albertus Magnus
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 16-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Sat Apr 03
at
Final
L, 13-5
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Tue Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
WPI *
H
Wed Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Mass. Maritime
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 5-1
MIT *
H
Sat Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
MIT *
H
Mon Apr 12
at
Final
L, 16-7
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Tue Apr 13
at
Final
L, 5-4
WPI *
A
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Springfield *
H
Sat Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 13-12
Springfield *
H
Wed Apr 21
at
Final
L, 8-1
Babson
NEWMAC Tournament - Game #2
A
Fri Apr 23
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 7-6
MIT
NEWMAC Tournament - Game #4
H
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Babson
@ Wheaton College NEWMAC Tournament - Game #8
N
Sat Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 8-6
WPI
@ Norton, MA NEWMAC Tournament - Game #9
N
Sun Apr 25
at
Final
L, 23-4
Wheaton (Mass.)
NEWMAC Tournament - Game #10
A
Wed Apr 28
vs
Cancelled
Mitchell
H
* Conference