2008 Results

March
Fri Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Merchant Marine
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 12-9
Merchant Marine
@ Fort Meyers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 15-12
Merchant Marine
@ Fort Meyers, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 16-3
Southern Vt.
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 13-2
Emerson
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 20-6
Penn St.-Abington
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 10-9
Nichols
@ Fort Myers, FL
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Southern Vt.
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Wheaton (Mass.) *
Played at Coast Guard with Wheaton as the home team
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Final
L, 15-1
Wheaton (Mass.) *
Played at Coast Guard with Wheaton as the home team
H
Mon Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Tue Mar 25
at
Final
L, 16-2
Rhode Island Col.
A
Thu Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 12-7
Wesleyan (Conn.)
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Babson *
H
Sat Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Babson *
H
Mon Mar 31
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 4-3
Albertus Magnus
H
April
Thu Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 11-5
MIT *
at Coast Guard (Note Location Change)
H
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
L, 17-0
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Final
W, 4-2
Clark (Mass.) *
A
Tue Apr 08
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Springfield *
H
Wed Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Mass. Maritime
H
Mon Apr 14
at
Final
L, 10-2
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Final
L, 7-5
MIT *
at MIT (Note Location Change)
A
Thu Apr 17
at
Final
L, 18-14
Springfield *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 16-2
WPI *
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final
L, 7-3
WPI *
A
Wed Apr 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-5
Mitchell
@ Dodd Stadium, Norwich, Conn.
N
Wed Apr 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Mitchell
@ Dodd Stadium, Norwich, Conn.
N
* Conference