2003 Schedule

Overall 18-18
Pct. .500
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 3
Home 6-5
Away 6-11
Neutral 6-2
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 08
vs
Merchant Marine
@ South Broward High School, Hollywood, Fla.
Final
W, 15-5
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Stevens Institute
@ South Broward High School, Hollywood, Fla.
Final
W, 2-1
N
Sun Mar 09
vs
Stevens Institute
@ South Broward High School, Hollywood, Fla.
Final
W, 11-2
N
Tue Mar 11
at
Florida Memorial
Final
L, 5-1
A
Wed Mar 12
vs
TCNJ
@ Homestead, Fla. Homestead Challenge
Final
L, 10-2
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Rhode Island Col.
@ Homestead, Fla. Homestead Challenge
Final
W, 9-3
N
Sat Mar 15
vs
Endicott
@ Homestead, Fla. Homestead Challenge
Final
L, 13-6
N
Tue Mar 18
vs
Rhode Island Col.
Final
L, 4-3
H
Wed Mar 19
at
Johnson & Wales (RI)
Final
L, 5-0
A
Sat Mar 22
vs
Fisher
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sat Mar 22
vs
Fisher
Final
W, 5-2
H
Sun Mar 23
at
Nichols
Final
W, 7-2
A
Mon Mar 24
at
Anna Maria
Final
W, 6-0
A
Tue Mar 25
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
Final
L, 13-0
H
Thu Mar 27
at
Wesleyan (Conn.)
Final
L, 8-7
A
Sat Mar 29
at
MIT *
Final
L, 4-1
A
Sat Mar 29
at
MIT *
Final
W, 8-2
A
April
Sun Apr 06
at
Babson *
Final
W, 6-4
A
Sun Apr 06
at
Babson *
Final
L, 11-4
A
Thu Apr 10
at
Springfield *
Final
L, 5-1
A
Sun Apr 13
vs
WPI *
Final
W, 4-2
H
Sun Apr 13
vs
WPI *
Final
W, 4-3
H
Mon Apr 14
at
Clark (Mass.) *
Final
L, 4-3
A
Tue Apr 15
at
Mass. Maritime
Final
W, 20-12
A
Thu Apr 17
vs
Clark (Mass.) *
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Wheaton (Mass.) *
Final
L, 15-4
H
Sat Apr 19
vs
Wheaton (Mass.) *
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Apr 23
vs
Springfield *
Final
L, 13-10
H
Thu Apr 24
vs
Clark (Mass.)
NEWMAC 1st Rd.
Final
W, 5-3
H
Sun Apr 27
vs
MIT
@ @ Wheaton NEWMAC Tournament
Final
W, 7-1
N
Sun Apr 27
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
L, 5-0
A
Mon Apr 28
vs
Springfield
@ @ Wheaton NEWMAC Tournament
Final
W, 6-5
N
Tue Apr 29
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
W, 11-7
A
Wed Apr 30
at
Wheaton (Mass.)
Final
L, 7-0
A
May
Thu May 01
at
Merchant Marine
Final
L, 8-3
A
Fri May 09
at
Brandeis
ECAC Tournament
Final
L, 11-5
A
* Conference