2002 Schedule

Overall 20-18
Pct. .526
Conf. 7-5
Pct. .583
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-6
Away 5-7
Neutral 5-5
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wentworth
@ South Broward High School, Hollywood, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Wentworth
@ South Broward High School, Hollywood, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Stevens Institute
@ South Broward High School, Hollywood, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Stevens Institute
@ South Broward High School, Hollywood, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 14-4
Florida Memorial
A
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 7-3
TCNJ
@ Homestead, Fla. Homestead Challenge
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 18-9
Albertus Magnus
@ Homestead, Fla. Homestead Challenge
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 13-5
Bowdoin
@ Homestead, Fla.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 19-1
Fisher
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 11-1
Fisher
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Anna Maria
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 12-8
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-2
Babson *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-4
Babson *
A
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
Final
W, 11-5
Nichols
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Wheaton (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Clark (Mass.) *
H
Mon Apr 08
at
Final
W, 12-9
Albertus Magnus
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 12-1
Springfield *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
W, 6-3
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 13-3
WPI *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-4
WPI *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 21-1
New England Col.
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 4-0
New England Col.
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 15-7
Wheaton (Mass.) *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 9-6
Springfield *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 12-1
MIT *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 9-2
MIT *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 5-4
Clark (Mass.)
NEWMAC Tournament First Round
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Babson
@ @ Wheaton NEWMAC Tournament
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Springfield
@ @ Wheaton NEWMAC Tournament
N
Mon Apr 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wheaton (Mass.) %
NEWMAC Tournament
A
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Merchant Marine
H
May
Wed May 01
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Rhode Island Col.
H
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Mass. Liberal Arts
@ @ WNEC ECAC 1st Rd.
N
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 4-3
Western New Eng.
ECAC Semi-Final
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event