FACULTY AFFILIATES



MEN'S SPORTS

BASEBALL

PROF Paul Crilly

860-701-6184 -- Paul.B.Crilly@uscga.edu

 

 

 MEN'S BASKETBALL

PROF Evan Haglund

860-444-8356 -- Evan.T.Haglund@uscga.edu


 

FOOTBALL

PROF Todd Taylor

860-444-8551 -- Todd.Taylor@uscga.edu

 

 

MEN'S LACROSSE

CAPT Tony Russell 

860-444-8495 -- Anthony.L.Russell@uscga.edu 

 

 

MEN'S SOCCER

PROF Kathy Krystinik

860-444-8394 -- Katherine.B.Krystinik@uscga.edu

 

 

MEN'S TENNIS

LT Matt Williams

860-701-8256 -- Matthew.B.Williams@uscga.edu

 

 

WRESTLING

LCDR Greg Madalena

860-444-8532 -- Gregory.J.Madalena@uscga.edu

  

WOMEN'S SPORTS

SOFTBALL 

 CDR Corinna Fleischmann

860-444-8531 -- Corinna.M.Fleischmann@uscga.edu


   

 

 WOMEN'S BASKETBALL

Kassim Tarhini

860-701-6562-- Kassim.M.Tarhini@uscga.edu

 

WOMEN'S LACROSSE

LT Nicolle Bogden

860-701-6395 -- Nicolle.N.Bogden@uscga.edu

 

WOMEN'S SOCCER

LT Katie Shveda

860-444-8410 -- 
Sarah.K.Shveda@uscg.mil

  

 

VOLLEYBALL

Dr. Eric Page 

860-701-6117 -- Eric.J.Page@uscga.edu 
  

 


COMBINED SPORTS



CROSS COUNTRY/TRACK

LT Myles McCarthy

Myles.W.McCarthy@uscga.edu

 

CREW

LCDR Victoria Futch 

860-444-8634 -- Victoria.C.Futch@uscga.edu



SWIMMING AND DIVING

LT Dan Stepler

860-701-6611 -- Daniel.E.Stepler@uscga.edu